Northwest Precast Staff

Sales and Marketing

Mark Cooper: 
Sales/Marketing/Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
mark.cooper@nw-precast.com

Corporate Office

62313 Overland Road
Boise, Idaho 83705

Rod Linder:
Estimating

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
rod.linder@nw-precast.com

Brandon Wilkinson:
Master Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
brandon.wilkinson@nw-precast.com

Elizabeth McGourty:
Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
liz.mcgourty@nw-precast.com

Beverly Gannon:
Accounting

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
beverly.gannon@nw-precast.com

Tim McGourty: Owner

Board of Directors
Architectural Precast Association

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
tim.mcgourty@nw-precast.com

Manufacturing Plant

212 10th Street SE
Puyallup, Washington 98372

Luke Berg:
Plant Manager

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
luke.berg@nw-precast.com

Andrew Eklund:
Project Manager

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
andrew.eklund@nw-precast.com

Fred Beyers:
Shop Drawings

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
fred.beyers@nw-precast.com

Liz Mayer:
Estimating/Plant Office Manager

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
liz.mayer@nw-precast.com