Northwest Precast Staff

Marketing

Mark Cooper:
Marketing
Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
mark.cooper@nw-precast.com

Corporate Headquarters

2313 Overland Road
Boise, Idaho 83705

Beverly Gannon:
Accounting

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
beverly.gannon@nw-precast.com

Tim McGourty: Owner

Board of Directors
Architectural Precast Association

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
tim.mcgourty@nw-precast.com

Elizabeth McGourty:
Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
liz.mcgourty@nw-precast.com

Brandon Wilkinson:
Master Precast Designer

Telephone: (800) 771-4862
Fax: (208) 331-8342
brandon.wilkinson@nw-precast.com

 

 

Manufacturing Plant

212 10th Street SE
Puyallup, Washington 98372

Mike Davis:
Sales/Estimating

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
mike.davis@nw-precast.com

Andrew Eklund:
Project Manager

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
andrew.eklund@nw-precast.com

Nelson Ortega:
Drafting Department

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
nelson.ortega@nw-precast.com

Zachary Pettit:
Quality Control

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
zachary.pettit@nw-precast.com

Liz Snedden:
Plant Office Manager

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
liz.snedden@nw-precast.com

Brittney VanBuskirk:
Project Coordinator

Telephone: (253) 770-9119
Fax: (253)770-3826
brittney.vanbuskirk@nw-precast.com